next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MOTHER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The wind is howling through my head...it feels strange and airy and like nothing at all. I didn't see my shadow today, too bad, I guess I am having another six weeks of winter. More wind, more white outs, more songs. If the sun returns I won't feel so alone. I won't see in grey and white. I once made pictures, I remember that. It smelled stange and wonderful in a warm small womb of creativity. Now I think I create something darker and more enveloping. Something angry and frustrated. It looks dark and somewhat oblong. It is hard to see past it. Could be a serpent of some kind, lurking, waiting to strike. It is comming out of me yet it gets in my way. How can a part of me be so unwilling to work with me?

Kali.

I hear music. Women singing of cold and dark. Women chanting a dirge of remembering to forget. I must go listen now.

written at 22:41:41
2001-02-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.