next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A QUICKY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Just a quicky.

I had a manic day of mamma bear visiting with her cubs and just trying to stay focused. Mamma bear's eldest is in need of some serious healthy attention and the kid is attached to me so.....

Spaceman called, and requested he be officially renamed Rocketman. I find this a bit phallic but it is more accurate in his capacity as an employee of NASA. I will comply out of respect for his respectfulness.

I sent a self-portrait from the eighties to Elio, one with my hair cut very short. Thought it might get him thinking, since I look an aweful lot like I did when I was sixteen now. Wouldn't want anyone thinking I haven't had my morphing phases.

Ta Ta

written at 8:57 p.m.
2001-06-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.