next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ACCOUNTING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Just a quick word or two. I finished my stint as deliverer of the bible of numbers and listings. Got alot of walking in and made $200 in a little more than two days. I got into this at the end of the situation. The books are only delivered for three weeks, I found out about it on the last week. Next year I will make a killing!

It actually seems as if rainman has not been drinking. I almost miss the profound aggrivation. I am not saying all is well, not at all. Just the lack of alcohol is a bit noticable. My next question is ....is there a relationship or just habit oriented cohabitation?? I would like to get laid but I got too much self respect to just forget about all the issues attached. Will this guy ever talk about another kid?? I have very strong feelings about A not being an only child and it sure seems to be going that way...

Never mind, it is all too much for me to think about right now. I spent all day yesterday catching up on everything that didn't get done while I was out doing the phone books. Then this morning it took me two hours to water everything so I know all the plants have had a proper drink (rainman was watering for me and kept forgetting one garden or another so I am paranoid). I just want to lay around by the pool and swim. I tried this afternoon but A was in hyperdrive or something. She wouldn't stop moving and wouldn't shut up.

Received email from elio tonight. His new project didn't work out and he is depressed. I sent him a pep talk. I just can't figure out where this could be going....

That was more than a few words, not eloquent either.

written at 8:51 p.m.
2001-08-01

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.