next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My brain is all hazy, hormones are a drag. Hormones are particularly a drag when so many other things in life are a drag...

I took A. to play with her friend Rocky today. It was very nice to sit and talk with Pucci for a couple of hours. She had a little herb and we laughed and hung out...AAAAAHHHHHHH.

I really needed the change given I was very very pissed off this morning. Yesterday was just too much. Did I mention that rainman looked his daughter in the eye and lied? Yep, she asked him why he was watching the movie with his eyes closed and he looked at her and denied his eyes were closed! At this rate he will get exactly what he deserves, his daughter will dispise him.

I am very tired of being angry. The herb reminds me what it feels like to not be angry. It is good.

I would very much like to take a yoga class while A. is in school this fall. Funny, Pucci was thinking the same thing, too bad the kids will be in school on different days. We plan to get together regularly, that would be nice.

I fell very tired, I think I will try to sleep. I have three days of rainman not working to look forward to

Goddess give me strength.

written at 8:13 p.m.
2001-09-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.