next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TAKE THE FUCKING GARBAGE OUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Got out of the funk a little bit and now I have three days of rainman off from work to look forward to. I actually did try to provoke a conversation the other night and found a brief response was all I was going to get and all I have heard since that night. Seems, according to rainman, that if he doesn't feel he has a perfect "record" with me (his words) he doesn't do anything.

Who is keeping score? Certainly

not me, I just want a civilized

life.

No wonder he never gets anything done. One little mistake and it is no longer worth doing. And he accusses me of being imposible to satisfy.

He worked late yesterday and he was home while A. was at school. That seems to me a good time for conversation. Never happen if he has to start talking first. This whole thing is kind of like waiting for a man to take the garbage out without being asked. One will wait and wait and the trash will be overflowing onto the floor but the can will not be emptied. Then when asked the man will sigh and do it grudgingly.

Rainman will be on vacation after next week too. I just can't wait.

I keep reading all these articles in the paper about potential biological terrorist acts. Do I need to know about this?? Do the local crazies need to know about how "easy" it is to infect the masses? Do I wish I had moved further out into the boonies?? I can't imagine living in a city right now. The really creepy thing is I live near the NYC resivoirs and the news says that they are the number two target for terrorists. The resivoirs are closed to the public, no hiking, fishing, or boating.

I may move somewhere where the northern lights are a regular sight, I hope desert native terrorists dont want to freeze their butts off.

written at 8:47 p.m.
2001-09-27

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.