next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

RAMBLINGS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am not sure why I am trying to write something. I have been in a very dazed state the past week or so. I may have picked up a touch of A's cold or it is just winter heading this way. I have been sleeping very deeply and hanging out in the kitchen making stuff out of the apples from our apple picking outing. I am very into soup lately too. I will be making cheese tomorrow so a huge pot of barley soup is sure to follow.

This week has been a bit of a pain in ass. It seems each day has had something that is just really annoying or inconvienent. The coop truck came an hour late, I locked myself and A. out of the van....you get the idea, right? I just can't wait to see what the comming full moon will bring.

Rainman has been actually comming out with a few words here and there. I am fairly shocked and still unconvinced. He has also been trying to touch me a bit too much. I told him last night I have boundries right now for good reason. Basically I am trying not to get too involved in the whole thing. It takes up too much energy I could be using elsewhere. If things actually do change, fine. If not I won't have wasted anymore energy.

I received a copy of Elio's new "business" card. His promotional piece to be distributed in an effort to get new photo jobs. It is very nicely done with a side for shots of women and the other with shots of men. The photos are very nice, he has definitely gotten the whole high end fashion mag look. That's where the money is I suppose. It was Elio's forty third birthday this week. It reminded me of a birthday "gift" cccerberus and I left for him long long ago in a neighborhood far far away. That caused much heartache afterwords. Amazing what a little circle of burned earth will do. Not that he would have been allowed to ask me to the prom even without that incident. He was not to be associated with a non-jewish girl, you see. So many things could have been different if parents would have only had a little open mindedness.

I went to a sewing class this evening and on my way into the building a grungy looking old guy in a 1970's POS (who, obviously, if one were to get closer to would reek of stale beer) stopped in the parking lot and made some remark that just reminds me that soooo many men are animals. Besides, just because I have blond hair down to my ass does not mean I have no self respect, geeze.

written at 8:27 p.m.
2001-10-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.