next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BE GONE, PHANTOM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Still having a pisser around here. Last night after I wrote that angry little missive I found rainman unconcious in bed with the light on. I was basically numb from the wine I had used to dull my shoulder. It did not dull my perception or my anger.

Today was a get wood in day. Gotta have alot of those if we don't want to pay for heat this winter. I was suprised rainman did as much as he did given the way he passed out last night. Me, I moved wood even though my shoulder still hurt. I did alot left handed.

Clearly rainman has been drinking again today. I was sitting here at the computer this afternoon installing a new desktop theme when suddenly he says, "I will be back in a minute". Well, I thought he meant he was leaving the room. No, the next thing I see is his car pulling out of the driveway. Can anyone guess where he was off to? After diner he swayed while in A's room and I made a remark which was totally ignored.

Needless to say, same old shit.

I am glad he is working late the next two nights. I won't have to see him.

written at 7:48 p.m.
2001-11-01

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.