next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FUCK YOU ALL VERY MUCH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I can give a shit, it just needs to be outside of the sphere of everyone wanting a piece of me.

I spoke to Magrit this morning. An honest conversation. Her kids at school or a sitter (she just had her gallbladder pulled out) and me with A in school. Seems the non marriage thing is not just happening to me. Magrit is ready for counseling. Her dearly beloved nearly ran one of the little ones over the night after magrit's surgery. Another case of hominid male inattention disorder. The women and children will be overcome by exhaustion while the male of the species justs laughs and carries on...

I hung out for a play date with Pucci this afternoon while A. had a playdate with rocky. It is always an inspiration to hang with Pucci. This is, as I have said before, someone who is comming form a similar energy as me and we just connect and relax together.

Pucci, who has a older child at school needed to do a parent-teacher conference this afternoon and I was able to hang with the kids while she did that and we had a nice lunch together just before. It was a very nice non-stress day. Until, UGH, at forty one years old I call my father on the way home because we were a twenty minutes late for my mom's insulin and he says this ugliness to me: Oh, where are you, I wasn't expecting you home until midnight. Can you get anymore unrealistic or ugly (other than rainman)??!! It was fucking four thirty in the afternoon for fuck's sake.

I am not anyone's slave or possesion. I am someone who is entitled to a life and I am the mother of someone who is entitled to a life.

Fuck you very much.

written at 8:30 p.m.
2001-11-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.