next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

VISUALIZE THIS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Check this out. Rainman is creating a self-help, creative visualization website. Is that funny, or what? This is classic america. Some dickhead who can't run his own life tells others how to run theirs. Unfuckingbelievable.

As far as I go, I am still in the funk zone. I haven't been this depressed since, like, fifteen or something. I went off on rainman on the phone this morning. He is clueless about the financial status of this household and there are some stress points in that area. He has the nerve to tell me I don't tell him what is going on. Why would I, when for the past several years he hasn't remembered a word I have said to him.

It used to be, that when I got depressed I was very creative and insightful. Now it is just an ugly funk. Like a grey room without any doors, windows or corners. Very frustrating.

I painted a little star shaped basket today just to do something mindlessly creative. Art therapy ala the asylum.

Asylum. Now there is an interesting word. In the negative it is a place where the unmanagable and unwanted are placed so they don't inconvienence or embarrass the general public. In the positive, asylum is a safe haven or refuge from persecution and harrassment.

So what of the ticking lunes taking over the asylum...??

screaming, last night,

in a dream.

couldn't get clean

tear away your cold skin.

spinning in the dark

stars streaking past where

another life

together we have been

hunters spring forth

searching for venegence and

trophies

chimes ring in the night

cold howling from the north

huddling in the dark

against hopes last breath

icy steel cutting flesh

a warm river flows to death.

written at 8:28 p.m.
2001-11-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.