next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I AM MELTING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

OH SHIT!!

My fucking boobs are vanishing. This can't be happening. I have never heard of a body part atrophying from lack of attention but it seems to be happening to me.

I had one of those fertile weeks where the body just wants to be touched and loved really really bad. You know, ladies, that time of month when your nerve endings are pinging with a vibration that comes from the rumble of the tides. Well, mid way through the week, right when my nipples were ready to jump out of my shirt, I realized I had lost at least half of my modest forward thrust (I couldn't attest to bra size since I have never really worn one). If I thought I was depressed before, well, I am totally fucked now. My breast have always been my favorite body part and now they are disolving :-(

In rebellion against my newfound andrgony, I broke out the red crushed velvet leggings and the red silk night shirt. I thought maybe the texture and color would inspire a growth spurt or something. I even phoned rocketman with a sleazy message just to get me giggling.

It has been several hours and no increase in breadth has been noted. I am doomed.

I am beginning to feel like the wicked witch of the west....Oh, my beautiful wickeness, melting, melting, OOOhhhh...

written at 8:31 p.m.
2001-11-30

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.