next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GUESS WHAT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

GUESS WHAT.................................................

I'm getting sick again:-(

The small itch in the back of my heart that was inclined to believe there really is a supreme being in the universe has been silenced.

There are only viruses. Perpetually mutating viruses. They creep in through our moist vunerable areas. They come in a few thousand and they multiply until there is no way a thought will fit inside our heads. They cause traffic accidents. They are responsible for the keystroke that emptied some guys bank account in a blink. They start arguments and border skirmishes(sp). They are taking over and there is nothing that can be done. A flu shot will not help you or if it does you will get the viruses in your digestive tract. OOhhhh, no thank you, I will sacrifice my brain.

I am going to sleep the sleep of the physically anihilated. I can no longer tolerate feeling my body.

To dreams.....

written at 8:31 p.m.
2002-02-13

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.