next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I TAKE IT BACK

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I TAKE IT BACK.

what I said last night, that bit about not expending so much energy being annoyed with rainman. That, I take it back. I knew it when I wrote it that there was a huge flaw in my logic. There is no way to live with someone and not be involved. In this case involved is the equivilent to annoyed. The stupid fuck came home with a alcohol buzz. With some folks that would be perfectly fine. With this guy, it means nobody home. The dumb fuck thinks it is OK to come home, eat dinner and sit on his ass. This dynamic evening is immediately followed by falling asleep (what time is it now, uh oh it is after 8pm). OOOHHH, I can't take the excitement.

This is why I must take it back. I can't honestly not be annoyed with this jerk.

The icing on the cake is the jellyfish is off tomorrow. A rainy day, with this thing lolling around the house. Get me to the garage, please!

Enough, I am just pissed enough to not be able to write what I really wanted to write about.

Maybe tomorrow...

written at 8:45 p.m.
2002-03-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.