next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A FIRST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A FIRST

This is the very first time I have EVER run to my computer, logged on, and frantically ran to my diary. Most of you will probobly laugh your asses off at me. A is watching TV (as I try to catch up after plague) and what to my wondering ear should I hear... but "great googly moogly".

What the fuck was that?? (both you and I ask). A line from Frank Zappa. Not. A opening line from Maggie And The Ferocious Beast on Nick jr.

You know you are getting old when......

Your kid is watching a show that has as it's "innocuous" opening phrase a lyric from a classic alternative musician of your youth.

I am plotzing!

written at 3:58 p.m.
2002-03-04

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.