next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OH SO CRANKY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

OH SO CRANKY

Today is one of those days that makes a person understand the old saying, "She got up on the wrong side of the bed this morning". Damned straight! I not only got out the wrong side of the bed the goddamned weather is being bleak and cold. Spring, my ass.

Today was the sixth day that rainman wasn't home for dinner. This means, I have been on constant kid detail for the majority of that time. At this point all attempts at adult conversation are null and void. My brain is in a strange state as if strawberry preserves were inserted beneath my grey matter and has gummed up the works.

Rainman is off tomorrow for what it is worth. I will be making muffins for A's class at six in the morning. Then it is off to school for the class spring party. Followed by running errands. After I pick A up I will have to stop to pick up/drop off papers at Irena's. By the time I get home with A. the day will be nearly gone and again I will have had no mental health time. I should just hang out at the bakery with my book between the party and picking A up.

I did manage to come up with a business card today. I just have to get the PO box and I can finalize this moneysaving made on my computer card. How I managed to do this in the middle of the dreary bitchiness of this day is beyond me.

************************************************************

written at 8:16 p.m.
2002-03-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.