next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SHOULD I HIT THE STUPID FUCK?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

SHOULD I HIT THE STUPID FUCK?

That is a nasty opening line, ain't it?

I honestly would rather not have thought of using that line but shit, I need to remember where I am and who I reside with.

Let us rewind to this afternoon. I had started my day by baking muffins at six in the morning. That was followed by a morning of errands and a visit to my business client this afternoon. I got home and promptly would have liked to collapse but, as we know, that is not allowed. My back was "killing" me as a result of flipping a queen size mattress by myself followed a day or two later by crouching over the tub to bathe A. I was on my way to cranky and at best I was very uncomfortable. I couldnt go out to get advil (yes this was an over the counter kind of pain - it needed to go away quick) since my father was out and I was on mom sitting detail. Rainman offered to get the advil and I asked him to get a bottle of wine while he was out (I knew this was a mistake) I really wanted to relax my back musles ASAP. Well, I won't get too into detail, but it is obvious this guy uses my occasional request for wine to become an alcohol induced jerk. I wouldn't be quite so pissed if A hadn't come out of the bath with two red welts on her back. These were new marks. She remembers falling off the bed while with daddy, he claims to know nothing about it.

None of this is new. It is still very frightening. I have a couple of glasses of wine to relieve my back spasm. That enables me to make miso soup and to roll sushi for dinner. I then am left to clean up after the meal and then I must calm A. after she realizes her back hurts.

I feel so fucking relaxed right now.

I doubt I will leave this situation without saying something tonight. It sickens me. I had actually talked to rainman this afternoon about some things and he probobly was drunk as I spoke.

I am too annoyed to write anything else...

written at 8:30 p.m.
2002-03-27

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.