next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

EARLY SWELTER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

EARLY SWELTER.

Wicked hot. Yup, hot as hell around here. Could be a result of my vengence against the invasion of the carpenter ants. It happens every spring just as the weather becomes habitable for humans. The ants crawl up out of their hiding places and invade my house. They remind me that I am grossly outnumber here in the woods. They have the advantage in numbers. My kitchen is bound to be overrun. So I have become a maniacal killer. I relish every ant I smash. I smash them a little bit and watch them suffer. I am evil, when it comes to ants in my house. I will burn in hell.

If I could only apply this energy to my husband.

I love the heat. It slows me down. It makes me languid and sultry....OOOHHHH, don't go there....you will be frustrated.

Schizophrenia: Suffering from a division of consciousness. Multiple personalities.

Me, never. I am totally sane and normal.

I have recently gotten into realestate. I have some loveley property I could show you. It has a lovely ocean view. Very reasonable and would you believe it is in the heart of Kansas. The american heartland. Just think Dorothy couldn't wait to get back home. Shouldn't you?

AHEM....did I say something out of the ordinary. Do I sound OK to you? I would just take it all back but I can't seem to remember the keys to hit.

Just pay no attention to me. Go read another diary. I will be fine in a day or two.

written at 8:46 p.m.
2002-04-17

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.