next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DAMNED COMPUTER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

DAMNED COMPUTER.

The past two nights I have tried to write entries and both nights, just as I was getting into my three dwarves on a desert island thing, the damned computer froze up. I know it is my honky ISP. They blame the hick phone company lines out here in the country. It is the ISP, I know it. They conspire to take my money while providing the least possible service. I bet I could do an entry uninterupted if I did it at 3:52am. At 8:30pm forget about it.

My daughter is in love with Rosann Rosanadana. We have been watching OLD reruns of Saturday Night. Figures at nearly five the bodily function focus is at a peak. I wish to see a weekend update with Point/Counterpoint so I can hear chevy chase call jane curtin an ingnorant slut. Not that that is a nice thing to say but the outlandishness of some man in the seventies actually saying what he thought about a working woman is hysterical.

Been very busy the past couple of days. Playdate at Pucci's house tuesday. Yesterday was May day at the farm. Today A's friend from school came over. I feel good. I have been around good people. It was fun to see the nursery and kindergarten children dance around the maypole. It was very windy and the children would lose a ribbon and the adults would be jumping up and down trying to catch it. Much good food for lunch brought by the school families. Very nice. I may be making a new friend in A's friend's mom from today's playdate. She is a very nice woman orinally from india and married to an Aussie. They moved to this country a few years ago and are building a home on the otherside of the mountain.

Are any of you wondering about the dwarves?? I am not going to attempt to write that again. I will lose this whole entry when the damned ISP fucks me again.

Maybe my ISP doesn't like dwarves.

The dwarf thing is a revelation I had the other day. Too bad I can't recount it here.

Good night.

written at 8:30 p.m.
2002-05-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.