next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FUTILE ENDEVOUR

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

FUTILE ENDEVOUR.

I am trying yet again to post a diary entry. Last night I was merrily typing away and BAM! dead internet connection. I hate my ISP. This really does wreck my stream of consciousness.

So here I am with very little to say since I have had my whole cyberuniverse betray me.

There was some stuff about my veggie garden and what it is like to hand turn the whole 700 square feet of it.

There was something about how shitty my back felt afterwards.

There was absolutely nothing about the dwarves and the desert island.

I don't understand why my connection went all fucked up. I really thought it had something to do with the dwarves.

Maybe it is anything that is linked to the earth. That would be very uncyberlike.

Either way it is a conspiracy. Just like the Kennedy assasination or maybe the dregging of the Hudson river.

Whatever, it really screws up my flow of thought.

I won't be stopped by lousy connections.

By the way my boobs are still missing, sort of. The left one has a very fibrous thing going on. It may be an attempt at reinflation. Life after nursing is very strange. I just can't wait for menopause.

PS: I may have to add "Boys On The Side" to my favorites list. I have seen that movie nearly half a dozen times and it it just so damned good.

written at 8:32 p.m.
2002-05-05

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.