next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THROW THE BASTARD TO THE LIONS.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

THROW THE BASTARD TO THE LIONS.

I am finished being tolerant. I have been conducting a scientific experiment in which I try desperately in a shitty situation not to pass judgment . I have been doing this for at least six weeks now, maybe longer. I bet you can�t guess what I have learned. You don�t even want to imagine. I certainly don�t.

SAME SHIT DIFFERENT DAY, ASSHOLE!

Damn, if I wanted consistency I certainly got it. Not exactly what I had in mind though. Rainman seems to think that if he does a bit of yard work and gets a part time job he can carry on as usual with brownie points. Now we have a lack of relationship that can be justified by his being at work more hours. I see it as a distraction that prevents me from knifing him in his sleep. I in no way see any improvement in my emotional or mental condition and when it comes to physical intimacy preschool slobber hugs will have to do.

A. fell hard and fast onto the base of my platform bed this morning. Nearly put her right eye out. I got ice onto it ASAP and it at least didn�t swell shut but she has a very black eye. It bled too. I think she glanced off the wood frame although it sounded like she literally cracked her skull on the damned thing. I needed the rescue remedy real bad and somehow managed not to cry louder than she was. I am very tired since I woke up at about four am due to allergy, hormones and general angst.

I imagine the rest of my hair will be grey by morning. Parenthood raises hell with ones beauty quotient.

Today was a coop day and it was challenging. I had a nasty mold induced headache that came on just as i got to coop. The order was huge and busy, ugh. Coop is great unless one feels like shit or it is forty below zero.

Wednesday is A�s last day of school. Summer has formally arrived. I made reservations to ride a train pulled by Thomas the Tank on Friday. A. is counting the days until we go. It should be nice considering the ride is in the northern catskills.

Well, I am off to berate my psuedo husband. Wish me luck. ;-)

written at 8:49 p.m.
2002-06-03

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.