next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHO NEEDS THEM.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

WHO NEEDS THEM.

Same shit different day. How many times will I say/write that? I took A. to a birthday party for one of her school friends today. This newly five year old young man has two mommies. No daddies. Just Mommies. Who needs the fucking dick wagers anyway?!! Women can get what they need from a laboratory tube without tears. What the fuck are we waiting for ladies?

Came home from this lively pool party to find rainman falling all over the place. I have no clue how he managed to get all the milk out of sprinkles. He wouldn't have gotten the grain rations right if I hadn't been standing there. I really had been thinking I could take A camping with Magrit and the boys....????

I will confront him, for what it is worth, after I write this considering he had stated he needed help just one week ago. I predicted this was a bogus statement, did I not?

Anyway, I want to make a formal thank you to rocketman for the birkenstock gardening clogs (ruby slippers). They have been the joy of my barn and garden time. Thank you, thank you, thank you. (fill me in on italy you stinking tourist)

Good night and have a pleasant tomorrow.

written at 8:39 p.m.
2002-06-30

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.