next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STATIC

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

STATIC.

Interesting word, static. Could be staying still. could be charged with electricity.

Sounds alot like life.

I read rainman the riot act the other night. Informed him I have researched NY divorce laws. Announced I will no longer live with his disease inside of a bubble. I will go public and stop covering his messy tracks.

Rainman had claimed he was going to call to get help with his compulsive drinking. Later that same day he came home late form work smelling like he drank the whole barrel. I couldn't sleep from the stink. I would have gotten more fresh air inside of a skunks den.

I became even more cynical.

This morning he wanted my schedule so he could make an appointment. Maybe for friday.

SHOW ME.

A. will be five on tuesday. She will only be four for one more day. We are going to the water park with Mamma bear and her cubs. This year it was mandatory to do a party. I discovered today I will have about twenty five guests saturday - YIKES! Five years of birthday party in one day, I am doomed.

Good thing I have good friends.

We went to Rocky's birthday party yesterday. Very low key and pleasant. Pucci is a very social person and her home is always open. Nice.

Something is walking around the yard.

See ya.

LATER....I can't see it but it is in the dead leaves across the street. There was a black bear in my next door neighbor's yard the other morning so I am a bit cautious/curious what is walking about.

written at 8:40 p.m.
2002-07-21

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.