next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I CAN'T STAND BEING TIRED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I CAN'T STAND BEING TIRED.

All I do is tired. I never wake up fully. I am a drone.

It seems everytime I come close to not being tired A. has a bad night and I am back in the red as far as sleep goes. The other night it, finally, rained a bit and the kid panicked. She wouldn't sleep in her bed. Rainman overreacted and made matters much less pleasant and no one got much sleep. Two days later I am still beat.

Speaking of rainman, I was thinking earlier in my numb state that he said he was returning to the psychologist in two weeks which would have been Monday. Do I detect a lack of finishing something here? I would not be surprised. He continues to irritate me. I don't know how he puts up with himself.

Well, I can barely type so I am off to sleep (I hope)

written at 8:45 p.m.
2002-08-21

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.