next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHERE WAS I

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

WHERE WAS I?

Geeze, I can't even remember where I left off the last time I updated. I honestly don't have the time to go and read back so you will just have to put up with whatever gets said again and whatever doesn't make sense because I assume I already covered it.

Rainman is sleeping in the guestroom. He has been for about two weeks. I like it. I have a queen size bed all to myself and it is cozy and warm and if anyone snores I don't hear it because I am sleeping. Until today it appeared rainman was not drinking. This afternoon I felt his tone of voice was heading down the soggy path. Maybe I am wrong. All will be confirmed or denied come morning. When he drinks the entire room he sleeps in stinks.

My previously started but barely crancked up business is suddenly making me very busy. My client has found a retail space in our nearby little town and will be getting very aggressive about making her business successful which should lead to my business being successful. Very busy tough.

My goaty girls are leaving me confused. I have been trying to get them knocked up but it seems the little one, Selena, is back in heat. I took them to visit a buck this afternoon and Sprinkles wanted nothing to do with him. Selena barely put up with the whole process.....detecting a goat's fertile day is a whole new form of divination.

I am out of practice.

I spent over two weeks dizzy and have been informed I have fluid in my right ear. Hum, what a drag. Maybe I should sleep with a blow dryer in my ear. The dizziness is really annoying and pretty unsafe. I have just started taking ephedra to try to drain the fluid. I hope it helps or a may drive into a tree one of these days.

Well, that is the best I can do for now. A run down of details more than an commentary but what can a frazzled dizzy girl do?

written at 8:30 p.m.
2002-11-23

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.