next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I MAY LIVE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I MAY LIVE.

I really thought that antibiotics were supposed to be the saviour of the ill human race. I took the last of five doses of Zithromax this morning and only today has been remotely tolerable. This was the first day that I didn't wake up with the right side of my head throbbing like some sick cartoon image of a head with a space alien trapped inside. I don't know if it was worth the belly ache of the previous days added to all the other things that were making me want to give up physical manifestation. I'll let you know after a couple more days pass. I may change my mind if I actually can keep my eyes open for more than a couple of hours without them crossing.

I did "do" something today. That is a change. Not that it was anything enjoyable. LAUNDRY. Every fucking piece of dirty cloth in the house got washed. Maybe I should have skipped the antibiotics and stayed asleep.

There is the coating of white stuff all over the ground outside. When did that happen?

You mean that wasn't a dream? I had this "dream" the other day that we had a white Xmas. It's not after Xmas? Shit, I have lost track of things.

Sorry, I just checked my computer clock and it is only December 7 ( shit, Pearl Harbor day). This means I will have to deal with Xmas after all. Damn.

Obviously, I have to figure out what I am doing. I am too tired to deal with it.

Good night.

written at 8:40 p.m.
2002-12-07

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.