next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HAVING A HELL OF A TIME MY DEAR, WISH YOU WERE HERE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

HAVING A HELL OF A TIME MY DEAR, WISH YOU WERE HERE.

So, I get sortof better and the next thing I know I am right back to exhausted because I have to catch up on two weeks of preholiday and regular day stuff. Oh, and I still have dizziness at least once a day.

I spent the past two mornings trying to do all the xmas shopping with the added bonus of yesterday being an "ice storm" so A. got out of school early. Today was a snow day even though it didn't snow, go figure.

We put up the xmas tree yesterday. I made it abundantly clear to rainman that it is all nothing more than going through the motions. I don't think he liked that remark.

Today Sprinkles got laid. I made bunches of cheese since my medical billing client also loves goat milk cheese and is begging for bunches of it. I struggled to pull this years holiday card together. I managed to get one whole card done. I hope to finish the rest tomorrow so I can mail them out and stun the masses with their originality and beauty (patting self on the back there).

I am flooded with things to do for my medical billing business since my client is hellbent on opening her retail space january 2, 2003. I have to prepare for a meeting with her husband who will be writing software for her to use on site. I have to discuss what my software can do so he need not duplicate. I therefore have to enter Betty Boop and all her friends and neighbors into the program and run some dummy reports to take along. All that and more by Tuesday.

I won't mention all the other stuff I have to do this weekend, it is too depressing.

Well, I haven't slept well for a couple of nights due to overactive brain and roving snowplows so I am off to get some (I hope) rest.

written at 8:43 p.m.
2002-12-12

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.