next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A HOLIDAY MISSIVE FOR MY HUSBAND.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A HOLIDAY MISSIVE FOR MY HUSBAND.

Here is a little something that oozed out of my fingertips onto my keyboard and spread itself out across my computer screen. I am not just sharing it with you but I have printed a copy for rainman. If I were less tired and a bit younger it would be great sport to see if I could piss the guy off. In current reality the whole thing is just pathetic. It sucks being stuck in a shitty situation. Maybe I will make big bucks in my business and have the satisfaction of kicking the guy out (hey Santa, hint hint).

-------------------------------------------------

So, are you happy as the holiday season grows near? Do you reminisce about the last time we made love two years ago? It is a strange time for such a bitter anniversary. It really is a time for obligatory actions and empty tradition isn�t it.

Are you comfortable in the guestroom? Is it easier this way? Now there is no chance of getting too close or being seen clearly. It seems to suit you since you have not demonstrated any desire to change the arrangement. Do you have a suggestion for where you or Bryan will sleep when and if Bryan visits this holiday season?

Have you thought about how long this arrangement can continue? Aleah asks me some very interesting questions. I imagine they will become more interesting as time goes on. I guess she will also ask her friends and teachers similar questions.

Would you like A. to model her idea of marriage on the example she lives with? It is common psychological fact that we seek out husbands/wives that most resemble our fathers/mothers.

I am sure you are reading this and thinking about how huge a bitch I am and that I was the one who suggested you sleep in the guestroom. I image you are confident that you do no harm in your choices. I picture you thinking that I am the one who won�t speak to you and if I do my tone is dull or angry, how can you be expected to attempt conversation under those circumstances.

I think it is only fair that you be reminded periodically that you effect others in what you do. The effect is not pleasant or healthy.

written at 8:46 p.m.
2002-12-14

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.