next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

AGAIN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Again.

Just saying hi, sort of. I have gotten very tired suddently. The pavillion at the new park was finally totally frozen today and A. ice skated for the very first time and she is obviously a dorthy hamil in disguise. It took her over fifteen minutes to finally fall down on her first trip on the ice.! She is thrilled. I forcast a frozen butt for me and anyone who might get caught up in the child's new fascination.

Off to sleep, I think my cells froze and are now going subnormal or something.

:-)

written at 8:17 p.m.
2003-01-15

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.