next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HTML, A WHOLE NEW WAY TO TYPE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

HTML, A WHOLE NEW WAY TO TYPE.

I have decided that I have been taking the inner workings of cyberspace a bit too much for granted. I am in the process of learning HTML and how to use the text editor I just installed on my computer. Seems to make sense and this way I can develop a webpage for my business(s). It is really a whole new way to type and geeze is it anal. One little slash fogotten and all you get is a blank page. I just keep reminding myself that just learning to type way back when seemed like hell and now I do it as if I was born with the ability.

Otherwise I am fighting exhaustion. A. had a fever thursday night and she got over it quick but I feel like I have something. I probobly caught it, I taught her to share and she has learned well.

In other news I am starting to get Selena used to the milking stand and just doing the things a milk goat must do. She is young and skittish and I figure if I start now we may get through actually grabbing her teats and squeezing when the time comes. If that is the only shock it may go a bit better.

I spent yesterday wandering around the house in a state of shock. The shuttle disaster just blew my mind and broke my heart. It just seems that with all the talk of war and global tensions the space program is a brilliant glimmer of hope. The INTERNATIONAL space station is a cooperative effort. Adventure taken on by many countries throughout the world, this is the direction we need to move in.

Visualize and dare to move forward.

written at 8:52 p.m.
2003-02-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.