next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I NEED A BREAK

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

NEEDING A BREAK.

yup, the old lament. I-NEED-A BREAK..I do and do and do some more and then I have to make dinner or sweep the floor and all I really want to do is read a book or maybe create something. I am overwhelmed with things.

I have all this stuff I am doing for my medical billing business but it is all trivial until my client gets her ID#s straightened out. I am doing this online course to learn HTML that leaves me in front of the computer doing assignments to get the most out of it. I have a goat with a skin problem so I am spending extra time treating that. I have friends I at least want to talk to. I have a child who would love my undevided attention who insists on getting brief fevers.

I have a twisted muscle in my left hip.

Oh, and I am attending a meeting to work on the comming farmer's market season. I may be the "cheese lady" at this years market.

Did I mention I need a break.

Oh, and would you beleive when I mentioned to rainman that I am learning HTML he had the nerve to suggest that I could set up a website for him.

Geeze.

written at 8:42 p.m.
2003-02-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.