next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

VIRAL LASSITUDE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

VIRAL LASSITUDE.

I have no desire to get up off my butt. I have a low-grade cold that is just leaving me very tired and I don't have the energy to do most things. Everything still insists on being done, but I don't want to ...

Bitching does no good.

Rocketman reappeared after a rather strange loss of contact. It was strange since he works for NASA and he was not around when the shuttle fell apart. It turns out he was vacationing in New Mexico and was just another receiver of the bad news. He doesn't work on the shuttle program but still, NASA is a large club.... I have wanted to comment on the shuttle but I haven't because there is so much devision in peoples minds. People in general are not up to speed on the realities of the current space program to make an informed judgement in this situation but many strong statements are being make nonetheless. I will likely have a comment at some point but I feel there is too much reactionary knee-jerk stuff in the mainstream to deal with.

Read Summer-gale's statement to get a feel for where I would start from. (I should use my new found HTML stuff to put a hyperlink there but I am too f'ing tired to do it right now, forgive me.)

I am currently sitting on my latest gurgle of discomfort about the continued non-existence of a relationship in my marriage. It gnaws at me that it has literally been years since there has been even a glimmer of contact. If I wasn't so pooped I would scream.

This is going nowhere so I will say goodnight.

written at 8:36 p.m.
2003-02-11

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.