next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HEADACHE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

HEADACHE.

I woke up with gargantuan headache this morning. It was so bad I actually had to pull over while driving A. to school because I was afraid I was going to throw up. It must have been migraine in nature since coffee helped.

Trudged through the gotta-dos in a state of post pain exhaustion. Words cannot express how pleased I am that this day is over.

I explained to Sprinkles that if she has the urge to have her babies tonight she must sit on her rump until morning. I am just too tired to be in the barn in the middle of the night. It really doesn't look like this is the night but I didn't want to take any chances.

I have a date with a friend to have coffee and talk herbs in the morning. I am very much looking forward to this. I hope to begin planting my official herb garden very soon. The fence is up so I just have to get moving. I also want to put in the cold tolerant veggies. Too bad it is supposed to rain tomorrow. Maybe this weekend I can get my hands dirty.

Good night and may it be a painless tomorrow.

written at 8:43 p.m.
2003-05-07

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.