next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I LIKE TO READ MY HOROSCOPE AT THE END OF THE DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I LIKE TO READ MY HOROSCOPE AT THE END OF THE DAY.

Twenty-twenty hindsight can be very enlightening. If you want to find out if divination really works - do it backwards!

I really want to do an entry on all the different "HATS" I have worn in my life. So many things I have done in only (hopefully) half a lifetime.

Very tired today. I have been working on farmer's market signs and related stuff for the past couple of days. I made my first batch of goat milk cheddar today and have been working furiously to keep up on the day to day stuff.

A. is feeling something from the illness of her parent's relationship. She fought and cried last night when it was time to brush her teeth. I left rainman to deal with it for a bit and then I intervened. I felt that she needs to know that her daddy is in charge and trustworthy and she is not sure about that. She asks for him when he isn't here but when he is she avoids him. The poor kid is confused. I don't think that I can fix it. I really wanted to have a moment with her today but it just didn't offer itself. It is very hard to be in a bad relationship for myself but to have it hurt my baby is more than I can bear...

Tomorrow is A's birthday celebration at school and she is sooo excited. Then Cccerberus is visiting us in the afternoon. We are very happy about tomorrow. No regrets. No tears. Just big fuzzy smiles :-)

written at 9:14 p.m.
2003-05-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.