next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL.

Ah, a sunny day at the farmer's market and yowza did I sell me some cheese. Yes, three hundred and fifty dollars worth of cheese. Granted some of this money goes to the mistress of the haven for the cheese I sold for her, but hell, it was a good day.

It was actually hot today and the notion of opening the pool actually crossed my mind. Normally the pool would have been open for about a month by now. This is the first day I have seriously thought of opening the darned thing. If it stays sunny I may actually do it. Before next weeks market would be nice if it stays hot. A swim would have been delicious this afternoon.

I am tired and somewhat sunburned so I am off to read a few pages of the excellent herb book Cccerberus gave me when she visited.

written at 8:44 p.m.
2003-06-14

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.