next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CRAMPS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

CRAMPS.

I can't stand it when my hormones decide to play hide and seek with me. If that isn't bad enought I then get so exhausted that I can barely lift my pinky for a couple of days. Then, just when I think I will be forever on the edge of bleeding, the flood begins. It is moments like this that menopause seems like a good idea.

I was in a trance for the farmer's market saturday. Had a good day. The market was busy and we had a large and diverse group of vendors.

Since I can't remember the last thing I wrote, forgive me if I repeat. Rainman was on "vacation" last week. Nothing got done. It got too hot, ya know. The pool was all fucked up and took days to get cleared up and the filter leaked. This guy is an expert on never finishing anything. He knows every reason not to do things. Shame I am so tired or I would really rant on him.

I can see this entry is going nowhere. I am too fuzzy to make any sense.

I will try again tomorrow.

written at 8:56 p.m.
2003-06-30

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.