next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ZZZZZZZZZZZZ......

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

ZZZZZZZZZZ.....................

That is the sound I should be making. The past week was super busy and then things kept going wrong on top of it. I was doing the usual cheese making and a couple of things just didn�t set right while with my other hand I was planning A�s birthday party. Well, to make a long story short so I can get some sleep, yesterday was my best day yet at the market and A�s party turned out just fine today. A. went to bed very tired and happy tonight. I actually got everything done as far as food prep went this morning so I got to socialize with the mom�s and dad�s at the party. Mainly school friends and Kirsten who is next to me at the market selling baked goodies. The clean up is at a tolerable point and I am POOPED

I think I have more to say but it will have to wait until I am more awake. Oh, and my computer has to not lock and diaryland has to not shoot me that message about busy servers for cheepskate (free) users. This, at the moment seems like alot to ask for all at the same time.

Sweet dreams

written at 9:05 p.m.
2003-07-20

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.