next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MIGRAINE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

MIGRAINE

I hate headaches and I have had a few too many lately. With the return of the ear infection and now just plain tired I should have used my life's allowance of headaches.

What has been happening....let me see if I remember anything. This is the real pain in not updating due to crappy computer/weather hazards....Anyway, lets see, I have been very busy but you already know that because I always am. That explains some of the perpetual tiredness. Our lady of perpetual tiredness, that is me. I took some time off from cheesemaking last week to visit Magrit. We had a nice afternoon of drinking wine while the kids played. Very nice and grossly overdue. I also took last Thursday off to go to the water park. The rain had finally moved out and everyone from a 100 mile radius had to decided to do the same thing. It was fun and fortunately we left just before the lights went out. We got home to no power but I didn't know it was a big deal until the next morning when I got the paper. All I can say is thank goodness for the generator. I had eight gallons of milk in the fridge at the time. That would have been one rank mess without power for twelve hours. I discovered that I can get my market stuff done and take some down time so I hope to do more before school starts in three weeks. We have done just about nothing this summer. I would really like to fix that. Assuming it doesn't start raining again, of course.

Rainman is currently of the opinion that after nearly three years of celibacy and at least that long of a shit relationship he should be welcome in my bed and all should be forgiven because he hasn't had a drink in one month. Do you think I am unreasonable to disagree? Just don't feel right to me. I don't even know if I still love the guy. I certainly don't like him right now and haven't for quite a while. Love can overlook alot but if that is the case here I think it may be more about familiarity than being in love. I guess that loving someone and being in love distinction can be rather bothersome.

Can't think over the pounding of my head so I will try to update again soon

I'm a Moonflower. I only bloom at night and I'm pollinated by moths. Kinky, huh? This flower means "I dream of love" and I do.
What bloom are you? by Polly_Snodgrass

written at 8:50 p.m.
2003-08-17

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.