next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

F'N COMPUTERS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

F'N COMPUTERS.

I am not sure why the text that goes with the moonflower didn's show up in my last entry and I am too tired to do something about it. You don't need to know anymore anyway. Jeeze the symbolism is obvious, to me anyway.

So, do I seem cranky? Very tired today for no apparent reason. I spent much of the day on the phone dealing with every imaginable pain in the ass I could think of and a few I hadn't planned on. For example, I called to order medical supplies for my mother and they told me they couldn't send them because it would cost more to send them than they would get paid for them by her insurance. Well, fuck you too when you need life support, pal.

Do you get a feel for the kind of day I have had? Combined with tiredness and a dull headache, I can't imagine more potential fun. The bitchiness possiblities have been just overwhelming, where should I start?

I could go on and on but then I would be tired tomorrow and some dumb fuck would tell me I can't breath cause it cost too damned much and I would just choke the jerk so I think I will try to sleep instead.

written at 8:36 p.m.
2003-08-18

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.