next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HANGING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

HANGING.

Still out here. My computer is not letting me get much done. I think it's built in self destruct is in effect. Most times it takes four, five, or even more attempts to get the simpliest tasks done. Thing just freezes if its looked at too hard.

In other news.....The market season is nearly over. One more Saturday and it is done. I will be very busy the week after since the Mistress of the Haven will be away and I will be getting gallons of milk from her herd. This is good in the sense that I will be making cheddar for next year's market season. I am not really looking forward to the work that week but....what can ya do? I have been painting the barn intermittantly. The weather is a bit cool for painting but this was the earliest I have had the little bit of extra time. I will paint the flowers that I had drawn on it with chalk next spring unless we have a warm spell. It looks so much more respectable just with the new red paint.

Some things never change.....Rainman is still making me nutz. The guy is just so lame when it comes with dealing with people, including his family. For instance he worked late Saturday meaning A. would see him only briefly before he left for work again sunday morning. Saturday night he calls to say he has to go into work earlier than ususal on Sunday morning and he would go in at an odd time Monday morning. Yesterday, Sunday, I took A. to the sheep and wool festival and when we were driving home she asked when Daddy would be home. I told her dinner time. I called rainman to find out if he was in fact comming home for dinner. He responded that he had told me several times on Saturday the he would not be home Sunday evening. HE did not tell me that he told me he was going in early. Well, the bottom line is that A. has seen her Daddy only for the ride to school this morning since late morning on Saturday. She won't see him again until tomorrow at dinner (unless he "told" me otherwise and I don't realize it). He snapped at me this morning because when he asked me if I spoke to Rocketman about his upcomming visit I said yes that he is comming Holloween weekend. He says that it would have been nice had I told him sooner. Geeze, I just spoke to Rocketman yesterday evening!! Oh, and he didn't ask when I had spoke to Rocketman. Guess he just wants to assume I am a bitch.

Needless to say this guy is not useing Rocketman's visit as an excuse to get back into my bed. I will sleep with A. and he can sleep in her bed. He pulled that last year when Rocketman was comming to visit. He talked me into letting him back. I regretted that. Not that there was any intimacy or anything, haven't gotten laid in almost three years now. No, he just is a rude person to sleep with and when he reeks of alcohol and has to get up to pee and have a drink of ? several times a night. I can't get a good nights sleep.

Gotta run!

written at 11:06 a.m.
2003-10-20

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.