next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ONE ARM.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

ONE ARM.

So, I am typing this with one hand.

Fortunately, the right one.

I took A. ice skating yesterday and we got a bit rowdy and she fell while holding the back of my sweater and down I went. Seemed wise to not crush the kid so I landed on my left hand, wrist flexed and turned to the back.

OUCH!

Got some x-rays and a splint this morning.

Typing like this sucks so, I will be back when I can type again.

Thanks to the folks who were glad to hear we didn't burn down or suffocate.

written at 8:27 p.m.
2004-01-11

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.