next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A NEW LOOK

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A NEW LOOK.

Poodesigns has gone defunct and my red template went with her. I realized the other day that I was missing a bit of the template and got worried. Seems diary templates should remain stable give the instabilities of most diarists. I guess there is an element of risk in using a diary template from another diarist. The levels of neurosis can be mind boggling.

So what do you think of the daisy?? I don't usually like white print on a black background but on this one it seems OK. I like the daisy because it seems to float in a void much as I am at the moment. The daisy seems a bit hopeful even though it is ungrounded. A very unnatural state for a flower if she expects to survive. I must be PMSing, everything seems to have hidden meaning. Paranoid, delusional, me?? NEVER.

I am still working on the kinks of the template. It didn't have links to notes or profile so I added those. The problem is I was being interupted about every nanosecond as I was messing with the html and I made a couple of mistakes which I then had to find and fix. I think the older listing link is still messed up but it will just stay that way for a couple of days. I have to run catch up errands and what not the next couple of days. A. only had school two days last week because of the weather and I am way backed up.

Shit, the wind is howling out there again. I may have to sleep in the garage with a blow torch in case the pipes feel inclined to freeze again. I sleep so much better under my ubercomforter.

Be warm and fuzzy unless you live in the warm south. You southerners just make me so jelous.

written at 8:55 p.m.
2004-01-19

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.