next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

3:30am IS NOT MY FRIEND

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have been awake since 3:30am and I am not happy. As a matter of fact I am really freaking cranky and unable to think. I stumbled through the day in a haze. My greatest accomplishment was vacuming the carpet. I didn't want to stumble over crumbs in my stupor. Safty first, you know.

I have grand plans for a really fine sleep tonight. I am seriously considering setting my alarm for mid-April. That way I can catch up on my sleep and avoid all the damned cold weather that keeps hanging around.

Windchills in the minus gazillions again tonight (pray for my pipes). Oh, speaking of the pipes the house insurance is paying a tidy sum for the fozen pipes. I will be pulling a decent wage for painting the utility room.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

written at 8:49 p.m.
2004-01-22

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.