next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A LIST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

**Seems my new template has gone the way of so many "free" templates...Alas, I will try to fix it soon. In the meantime.....

Stole this from trancejen

Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with LA. You bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

Please add a comment if you do it so that I can come read it!

01. I am a born again coffee addict.

02. I think the best sound in the world is good rock and roll.

03.I like to read.

04. I'd like to see a lot of circumstances in my life change.

05. I enjoy macaroni and cheese. And it is the ideal cop-out meal when you have a child

06. My mother and I have had some good times.

07. I have some regrets, and more recently, one thing I would really like to change.

08. I wear glasses at times, but I usually wear contact lenses.

09. I like to cook.

10. I like cats.

11. I have never had a dog.

12. I wish I never married.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. My favorite color is deep purple.

15. I never graduated from college.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself.

18. I used to love to go out on weekends whenever possible. Now I barely have the energy to have tea with a friend.

19. I want to travel (some of) the world.

20. I am well trained as a morning person. Long long ago I used to be able to sleep until dusk, alas

21. If I actually see the sun rise, I'm not surprised.

22. I don�t like certain foods, and I don't have to eat them. Yay for being an adult!

23. I love the smell of coffee. (see item #1)

24. I have been employed in fields far from my original career ambition.

25. My biggest vice is avoiding my pain.

26. I consider myself very intuitive.

27. I am extremely creative.

28. I do not see much of my extended family.

29. I was a perfectionist, but I have become more forgiving with time, of myself and others.

30. I almost always finish a book once I start it, even if it�s bad.

31. I have eight pillows on my bed.

32. I love baby animals. Like who�s going to say, �Damn, kittens suck!�???

33. I have no use for pretentious people. Another no brainer.

34. I think I'd rather live in the country than the city.

35. I am tolerant of different points of view, but I don�t have to like it.

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be. Who is?

37. I registered as a independent at 18 and vote in every presidential race even though I no longer believe in politics.

38. I don't usually like being in the spotlight.

39. My parents are old enough to be my grandparents.

40. I have always had leadership qualities, but I am terrible at delegating.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I used to live to make people laugh and smile.

43. I have one child.

44. I can't grow nice nails anymore.

45. I have limited patience these days.

46. I love spinich salad.

47. Gilda Radner was one of the most gifted comedic actors ever.

48. I have never seen a single episode of Sex In The City, Queer As Folk, or The Sopranos.

49. I obsess when my computer isn't working right.

50. I went through puberty behind the wheel of a car.

51. I like silence at times.

52. I'm a spiritual person but I have no use for organized religion. Amen!

53. I possess an above-average I.Q.

54. I try not to procrastinate a lot.

55. I think one can never have too many pairs of silver hoop earrings.

56. I think snakes are wonderful pets.

57. I still enjoy coloring books and crayons. But prefer a blank page.

58. I usually have so much on my plate I often become overwhelmed.

59. I am not a member of the mile high club.

60. I obsess.

61. I am semi-permanently employed.

62. I have always strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I overreact about things sometimes. Don�t we all?

64. Many wonderful people have come into my life over the past 5 years or so.

65. I sometimes remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I like witty people.

68. I�m not comfortable in really cold climates. I am miserable in the cold wind!

69. I have gone to ALOT of concerts.

70. I have smoked pot.

71. I used to wear quite a bit of jewelry. All silver, mostly handmade.

72. I love, love, love candles.

73. I love friends.

74. I have learned to say no.

75. I occasionally enjoy making mean/bigoted/stupid people squirm on their own nasty hooks.

76. I haven't had sex in over three years. That is way too personal but there you have it!

77. I own at least three pairs of sunglasses.

78. My bra and panties are almost never a matched set. And quite honestly on most days I don't wear either.

79. I love my men arty, able, and a little nuts.

80. I love my child more than anything.

81. I own power tools.

82. My boobs are natural and shrinking rapidly.

83. I love the water.

84. I'm allergic to mean people and jerks.

85. I love the sun.

86. I don't daydream enough.

87. I have had a couple of manic attacks.

88. I have had a zipless fuck.

89. I find spiders facinating.

90. I am not easily annoyed.

91. I used to be easily amused.

92. I'm ready for this list thing to be over.

93. I think Michael Jackson should be publicly flogged and stripped of all money ***IF*** He is convicted.

94. I don't have a ton of true friends, but I love the hell out of the ones I have and value them highly.

95. I have secrets. I know lots of your secrets too!

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people.

98. I never knew my grandfather.

99. I buy things for people just because.

100. I'm glad this is done!

That was interesting. A nice diversion from the evil pelvic cramps I have had for three days.

written at 8:51 p.m.
2004-01-28

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.