next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GOOD MORNING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I don't usually update in the morning since I have done nothing but sleep since my last entry. But today is a special day. Why special you ask, well to most people it would be no big deal but to me it matters. I mean really what other things can thrill so much in the dead of winter after almost a month of sub-freezing temps. I admit it is electronically preserved but then it never wilts. Yes, maybe you noticed...............

THE DAISY IS BACK!

Amazing what will make me happy, isn't it?

* You do realize this entry is only a test to make sure everything is where it belongs. I am really not this feeble

written at 8:22 a.m.
2004-02-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.