next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CH CH CH CHANGES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Back to routine tomorrow. A. was off from school this past week and it was nice. She had a friend over and she visited a friend�s house. We hung around the house and didn�t have to get up and get out of the house by 8am. Even the virus she had wasn�t bad. Turned out to be a 24 hour nuisance more than anything else. I like my time while A. is at school but at this time of the year I am mainly interested in change and the school routine is definitely getting old.

The daffodils are coming up in the patio garden. It is one of the warmest spots. Sheltered by the house and gets sun the first half of the day. There is such hope in those two inch sprouts though. Birds are beginning to sing also. Just a little bit each day, but it too is a hopeful sound. Winter will end soon. We have even had mud the past few days.

The goats are tired of being limited to the beaten path through the snow in their yard. Rainbow was out wading through the deeper snow today. Selena and Rainbow have been rearing and bumping heads. I think they feel a change coming too. And Sprinkles looks about ready to pop. She is due to have her kids in less than three weeks and she is looking at me as if I could make it happen faster so she will be more comfortable. I really need to get my kidding supplies together. I need everything safely sorted out and handy one week before her due date just in case. I have to find the baby monitor too. I hope it works if it stays cold out.

Something happened to me while I was making dinner tonight. I went from being moderately tired (which is a good day for me) to being completely crabby and exhausted. This happened in a nanosecond. Very strange and disturbing. I wonder if one were to do hormone level tests on me that would have been the moment the estrogen left the body. I have been trying to remember to take the vitex tincture and I am trying evening primrose oil also. Seems one of the most annoying pre-menopausal symptoms is PMS worse than ever. My gynecologist told me she sees it all the time. PMS that rivals those first cycles.

Considering my shift in consciousness, I don�t have as much to say as I thought. As it is this is a series of random ramblings.

Ciao.

written at 8:30 p.m.
2004-02-22

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.