next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WAITING FOR KIDS.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Just a note while waiting for Sprinkles to get serious about having her babies. I kept A. home from school today since it looked like today was a baby goat having day. Two hours after making that decision I was in the barn thanking the little voices in my head. Sprinkles has been having contractions since 8:30 this morning. We have been in the barn most of the day. I have had to come in from time to time to thaw out, it is only 40ish out and no sun. I hope she gets down to business soon, the suspense is killing me and A. I just hope all the babies come out the right way.

I will post after the blessed event.

written at 1:02 p.m.
2004-03-10

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.