next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WEEKEND MOMENTS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am totally puzzled by the french language referrers to my diary that appear on my stats page. Shame I don't know much french.

Planted some flowers today after going to the seedling sale at the organic farm. I got three types of tomato plants. Brandywine, which is a huge meaty sweet beast of a tomato, german stripe which are beautifully stripped red over yellow, and sungold cherry tomatos for A. who could eat a bushel all by herself. Also got some red brussel sproats and some sweet peppers. Everything else will be from seeds I already have.

Blasting hot again with wilting humidity. Gotta get the pool going really soon.

Some photos for your viewing pleasure since I finally picked up the film.

That is Sprinkles our herd queen looking all regal and relaxed just waiting for someone to peel her a grape or something.

That would be A. on Easter morning just waiting to get out for a good egg hunt. Cute, ain't she?

A. at the Maypole at the organic farm. This is a regular part of the Waldorf school curiculum. Celebrate the seasons and link to the Earth. Oh, and by the way, ain't she cute?

Good night.

written at 8:52 p.m.
2004-05-15

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.