next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A-TOPICAL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Not as productive as I would like.

Let me re-phrase that.

Not as productive as would like in getting Herbwife entry posted.

Got into a sewing energy today and that was all there was.

It does seem wise to finish the goat coats before the does kid, don't you think?

I am pretty scattered no matter what choices I make right now, so please put up with me for a bit.

Mmmmmmmm,

I keep thinking I will wake up in a place with steam rooms and champange and back rubs.....


Oh, sorry, I just can't seem to focus tonight. Or maybe I can focus but it isn't on topic.

written at 9:46 p.m.
February 16, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.