next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HE'S BACK.........

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

.......and I am not liking it and neither is A. There seems to be some new type of glue that is invisible and only works on young children and mothers. The kid is sticking to me like .......Oh, so much I can't think of a good metaphor. She didn't have school yesterday which was good since she wouldn't go to bed Monday night. She wanted me and only me exhaustion be damned. Same thing last night. We made an agreement last night that she would go to sleep and she could stay home today. The other conditions are that she stay out of the way while the milk inspector is here today (did I tell you about that yet?) and that she go to school tomorrow and catch up on main lesson with her teacher during recess. She agreed. Now lets hope she goes to bed tonight.

All the promises of talks and to-do lists have not materialized. I have found Rainman mostly in the way and sometimes really annoying. The only thing missing is the cloying stink of alcohol.

Send me positive energy for the meeting with the milk inspector, I'm gonna need it.

written at 8:26 a.m.
October 05, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.