next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FICKLE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My afternoon absolutely was horrible. I went to the mall (I hate malls) and ordered a new pair of glasses. Seems my latest version of PMS includes not only chronic insomnia but dry eyes that make it very hard to wear my contacts. My eyes keep turning all red and I am afraid I will get yet another dose of pink-eye. Then I went to the fabric store to buy some fabric to make my mother a new hospital style gown. I got some cute kitty-cat fabric and some holloween decorations at drastically reduced prices. Then I discovered I had locked my keys in my car. The buzzer doesn't work that is supposed to warn me of these oversights. I was over a half an hour late to pick A. up from school. I felt really crappy about that and I got fairly stressed out what with the PMS thing messing with my sleep and my eyesight.

I did manage to make Jake flinch tonight when I screeched at him. I think he is finally wondering what exactly I am and whether or not I might be dangerous. Good, now we are on even ground.

I created a Livejournal account yesterday. I don't think I am going to go over there rather than here. I really did it so it is easier for some folks who left here to add me to their friends and let me see stuff I wouldn't otherwise get to see. For those of you wondering my username over there is "herbwife". Maybe that is what will end up there. Maybe if I need to be private I can go there for that. Maybe I will do nothing with it. How fickle I am today

written at 8:31 p.m.
October 18, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.