next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO.......

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Sprinkles is officially scaring the shit out of me. She can't/wont stand up although she will very occasionally walk on her front knees. She fell when we tried to get her back into the barn from the milking parlor this morning. She wouldn't get up for me to milk her tonight. She doesn't have a fever. She ate the alfalfa that A. put in front of her and the raisins too. She drank a little bit of molasses water but it was very difficult for her while lying down. I am absolutely horrorfied she is bleeding internally and will be dead in the morning. I cried all over her because I don't know what else I can do for her. Honestly if she is bleeding internally there is nothing anyone can do.

So far this kidding season has sucked.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

My Sprinks.

written at 8:44 p.m.
April 23, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.